Key Stage 3

The Key Stage 3 curriculum includes all National Curriculum subjects as well as a range of subjects, tailored to the individual needs and abilities of our students.

 The curriculum at Queensbury School is divided into the eight faculties of English, Maths, Science, ICT, Humanities, ArtsSocial Skills and Life Skills. Heads of Faculty manage the range of subjects taught within their faculty areas.